Sonntag, 9. August 2015

Puccini: La Bohème (London 2015)

Giacomo Puccini
La Bohème

Aufzeichnung Royal Opera House Covent Garden Juni 2015

Anna Netrebko | Mimi
Joseph Calleja | Rodolfo
Lucas Meachem | Marcello
Jennifer Rowley | Musetta
Simone Del Savio | Schaunard
Marco Vinco | Colline
Jeremy White | Benoit
Ryland Davies | Alcindoro
Chor und Orchester Royal Opera House Covent Garden
Leitung | Dan Ettinger

Passwort: operalia

1 Kommentar:

  1. Please provide the "encryption key" that is requested by Mega. I obtained the download links from DropBox but when I use these URLs, Mega requests that I provide an "encryption key", without which it won't let me download. I tried , but that did not work.

    thank you for your posts


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...